2 Hours Virtual Ongoing activity Birthday Art Party on Sundays for 5 to 17 Years
$ 150

Activity Date: 12/2/2021

Start Time: 09:00 AM

Week Days: Sunday

Time Zone: PST

Duration of Activity: 2 Hours

Add Quantity
-
+
Location: Virtual
Description:

Student-Teacher Ratio 10:1

Choose a Theme and a Canvas, We'll take care of the rest. 

Birthday parties are available online, in-studio and packages to go and delivered right to your front door. 

Name a theme whether it is in our library or you have your own. We'll create the line art and you choose what canvas you would like to put it on. Canvas pouch, canvas bag, canvas backpack or painting canvas. 

Personalize it with a name and make it as special as YOU!

Backside optional. 

Price includes up to 10 people. Single side. 

Art Supplies: canvas, media, brush, glitter, gems.

Utensils for food and drinks. 

Schedule:

Sundays

9:00 am - 11:00 am PST (11:00 am - 1:00 pm CDT)

11:00 am - 1:00 pm PST (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm CDT)

Requirements / Pre-Requisite:

Clothes to paint in.

How it Works:

Select Date and time, then Click “BOOK NOW” and follow the prompts to pay. After the purchase, you will receive a purchase confirmation.

Refund Policy:

No refunds. Full credit will be given towards a future camp or class within 12 months. 

    Book Appointment:

    Reviews

    Related Activities