60 Minutes Virtual Camp Japanese Language Class on Saturdays From 5 March to 23 April for 8 to 14 Years
$ 299

Activity Date: 3/5/2022

Start Time: 06:30 AM

Week Days: Saturday

Time Zone: PST

Duration of Activity: 60 Minutes

Add Quantity
-
+
Location: Virtual
Description:

Objective : Know about Japan, learn about Japanese Culture, reflect on your own culture and deepen your intercultural understanding.
Course Content
In this course, students will study language and culture together.
Day 1:
Introduction to Japan.
Introduction to the Japanese Language. Exchange greetings.
Day 2:
Hiragana Script - A - Ka series. Numbers.
Days of the Week.
Months.
Homework will be given.
Day 3:
Hiragana Script - Sa - Ta Series. Learn Self Introduction in Japanese. Talk briefly about the family members. Homework will be given.
Day 4:
Hiragana Script - Na - Ha Series. Time.
Expression of Time.
Talk about daily routine in Japanese. Homework will be given.
Day 5
Hiragana Script - Ma - Ro Series. Mode of transport : How to get there? Basic Conversation.
Homework
Day 6
Hiragana Script - Wa Series.
Dates of the Month.
Learn to talk about what you want to buy, read the price etc. Conversation.
Homework.
Day 7
Hiragana Script - Ga-Pa Hiragana Script - Kya - Ryo Origami - Japanese Arts.
Day 8
Revision of Entire Hiragana, Syllabus taught. Japanese Song.

Schedule:

Sat, Sun (8 Days)

6:30 am - 7:30 am PDT (8:30 am - 9:30 am CDT)

7:45 am - 8:45 am PST (9:45 am - 10:45 am CDT)

9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT)

10:15 am - 11:15 am PST (12:15 pm - 1:15 pm CDT)

Example: If you choose Saturdays at 630am Pst, then all sessions will occur on Saturdays a6:30am Pst

Requirements / Pre-Requisite:

None

How it Works:

Select Date and time, then Click “BOOK NOW” and follow the prompts to pay. After the purchase, you will receive a purchase confirmation.

Refund Policy:

No Refund until notified 30 days before class

    Book Appointment:

    Reviews

    Related Activities