60 Minutes Virtual Camp Spanish Language Class on Sundays From 1 May to 19 June for 8 to 14 Years
$ 299

Activity Date: 5/1/2022

Start Time: 06:30 AM

Week Days: Sunday

Time Zone: PST

Duration of Activity: 60 Minutes

Add Quantity
-
+
Location: Virtual
Description:

Day 1
Introduction, Basic phrases, Numbers
Day 2
Alphabets, self-introduction
Day 3
Vocabulary, Revision
Day 4
Genders, Definite Articles
Day 5
Introduction to verbs
Day 6
Conjugations and translations
Day 7
Common irregular verbs
Day 8
Grading, Revision

 

For those who've done the workshop before:

Day 1
Introduction to verbs
Day 2
Conjugations and translations
Day 3
Common irregular verbs
Day 4
Grading
Day 5
Prepositions and verb Hay
Day 6
Ser vs Estar
Day 7
Indefinite articles and quantifiers
Day 8
Qué, Cuál, Cuánto Dónde etc.

Schedule:

Sat, Sun (8 Days)

6:30 am - 7:30 am PDT (8:30 am - 9:30 am CDT)

7:45 am - 8:45 am PST (9:45 am - 10:45 am CDT)

9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT)

10:15 am - 11:15 am PST (12:15 pm - 1:15 pm CDT)

Example: If you choose Saturdays at 630am Pst, then all sessions will occur on Saturdays a6:30am Pst

Requirements / Pre-Requisite:

None

How it Works:

Select Date and time, then Click “BOOK NOW” and follow the prompts to pay. After the purchase, you will receive a purchase confirmation.

Refund Policy:

No Refund until notified 30 days before class

    Book Appointment:

    Reviews

    Related Activities