60 Minutes Virtual One-time activity C++ Coding- Weekday Monthly Membership From 21 February to 9 May for 11 to 16 Years
$ 175

Activity Date: 5/20/2022

Start Time: 05:00 PM

Week Days: Monday , Tuesday , Wednesday , Thursday , Friday

Time Zone: PST

Duration of Activity: 60 Minutes

Add Quantity
-
+
Location: Virtual
Description:

Session 1    Introduction to C++, compiler, Structure of the Program

Session 2    Variables and data types

Session 3    Constants and basic input/output functions

Session 4    Operators, comments

Session 5    C++ Flow controls - Conditional Statement(if-else, switch case)

Session 6    C++ Iteration Statements (while loop, do while loop, for loop)

Session 7    

Session 8    C++ Jump statement (goto, break and continue)

Session 9    C++ Functions(built-in and user-defined)

Session 10    

Session 11    Project - Build your own calculator

Session 12    Introduction to Arrays

Session 13    Introduction to Strings

Session 14    Advance Strings functions (strcpy(), strcmp())

Session 15    Project-Make your own Covid-19 tracker

Session 16    Introduction to Classes and Objects

Session 17    Solve questions based on classed and objects

Session 18    

Session 19    C++ Structures

Session 20 & 21    Project-Student report management system

Session 22 & 23    C++ File Handling

Session 24    PTM and Project showcase

Schedule:

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Pacific Time (US & Canada) (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Central Daylight Time)

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Pacific Time (US & Canada) (8:00 pm - 9:00 pm Central Daylight Time)

Example: If you choose Monday at 5pm Pst, then all sessions will occur on Mondays at 5pm Pst

Requirements / Pre-Requisite:

None

How it Works:

Select Date and time, then Click “BOOK NOW” and follow the prompts to pay. After the purchase, you will receive a purchase confirmation.

Refund Policy:

No Refund until notified 30 days before class

    Book Appointment:

    Related Activities