60 Minutes Virtual One-time activity C++ Coding- Weekend Monthly Membership From 21 February to 9 May for 11 to 16 Years
$ 175

Activity Date: 5/20/2022

Start Time: 07:00 AM

Week Days: Saturday , Sunday

Time Zone: PST

Duration of Activity: 60 Minutes

Add Quantity
-
+
Location: Virtual
Description:

Session 1    Introduction to C++, compiler, Structure of the Program

Session 2    Variables and data types

Session 3    Constants and basic input/output functions

Session 4    Operators, comments

Session 5    C++ Flow controls - Conditional Statement(if-else, switch case)

Session 6    C++ Iteration Statements (while loop, do while loop, for loop)

Session 7    

Session 8    C++ Jump statement (goto, break and continue)

Session 9    C++ Functions(built-in and user-defined)

Session 10    

Session 11    Project - Build your own calculator

Session 12    Introduction to Arrays

Session 13    Introduction to Strings

Session 14    Advance Strings functions (strcpy(), strcmp())

Session 15    Project-Make your own Covid-19 tracker

Session 16    Introduction to Classes and Objects

Session 17    Solve questions based on classed and objects

Session 18    

Session 19    C++ Structures

Session 20 & 21    Project-Student report management system

Session 22 & 23    C++ File Handling

Session 24    PTM and Project showcase

Schedule:

7:00 am - 8:00 am Pacific Time (US & Canada) (9:00 am - 10:00 am Central Daylight Time)

8:00 am - 9:00 am Pacific Time (US & Canada) (10:00 am - 11:00 am Central Daylight Time)

9:00 am - 10:00 am Pacific Time (US & Canada) (11:00 am - 12:00 pm Central Daylight Time)

10:00 am - 11:00 am Pacific Time (US & Canada) (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Central Daylight Time)

11:00 am - 12:00 pm Pacific Time (US & Canada) (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Central Daylight Time)

Example: If you choose Sunday at 7am Pst, then all sessions will occur on Sundays at 7am Pst

Requirements / Pre-Requisite:

None

How it Works:

Select Date and time, then Click “BOOK NOW” and follow the prompts to pay. After the purchase, you will receive a purchase confirmation.

Refund Policy:

No Refund until notified 30 days before class

    Book Appointment:

    Related Activities