60 Minutes Virtual One-time activity CANVA - Graphic designing - 6 Day Course From 28 August to 12 October for 8 to 13 Years
$ 199

Activity Date: 8/28/2022

Start Time: 05:00 PM

Week Days: Monday , Tuesday , Wednesday , Thursday , Friday

Time Zone: PST

Duration of Activity: 60 Minutes

Add Quantity
-
+
Location: Virtual
Description:

Session 1 cover - Introduction to Canva

Session 2 cover - Birthday Party Invitation

Session 3 cover - Travel Poster Designing

Session 4 cover - Presentation On Save Environment

Session 5 cover - Video To Wish Special Day

Session 6 cover - Practice and be creative

How does it work:

Example: If you select Monday sessions starting at 5pm PDT, then all of your sessions will be on Mondays at 5pm PDT.

Schedule:

Mon thru Fri

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Pacific Time (US & Canada) (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Central Standard Time)

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Pacific Time (US & Canada) (8:00 pm - 9:00 pm Central Standard Time)

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Pacific Time (US & Canada) (9:00 pm - 10:00 pm Central Standard Time)

Example: If you choose Mondays at 5pm Pst, then all sessions will occur on Mondays 5pm Pst

Requirements / Pre-Requisite:

None

How it Works:

Select Date and time, then Click “BOOK NOW” and follow the prompts to pay. After the purchase, you will receive a purchase confirmation.

Refund Policy:

No Refund until notified 30 days before class

    Book Appointment:

    Related Activities