60 Minutes Virtual Ongoing activity 5 days C Programming for 10 to 16 Years
$ 199

Activity Date: 7/4/2022

Start Time: 06:00 AM

Week Days: Monday

Time Zone: PST

Duration of Activity: 60 Minutes

Add Quantity
-
+
Location: Virtual
Description:

Details:

Session 1    Introduction to C, Structure of the Program, variables
Session 2    format Specifier, data types, and basic inputs/outputs
Session 3    Operators, comments, constants
Session 4    C- Flow controls - Conditional Statement (if-else, switch case)
Session 5    C- Iteration Statements

Schedule:

Mon-Fri (5 days)

6:00 am - 7:00 am PST (8:00 am - 9:00 am CDT)

10:00 am - 11:00 am PST (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CDT)

Requirements / Pre-Requisite:

None

How it Works:

Select Date and time, then Click “BOOK NOW” and follow the prompts to pay. After the purchase, you will receive a purchase confirmation.

Refund Policy:

No Refund until notified 30 days before class

    Book Appointment:

    Related Activities