60 Minutes Virtual Ongoing activity C++ Coding for 11 to 16 Years
$ 199

Activity Date: 8/15/2022

Start Time: 07:00 AM

Week Days: Monday

Time Zone: PST

Duration of Activity: 60 Minutes

Add Quantity
-
+
Location: Virtual
Description:

Session 1 

   Introduction to C++, Structure of the Program, variables

Session 2 

   data types, constants, and basic inputs/outputs

Session 3

    Operators, comments

Session 4

    C++ Flow controls - Conditional Statement(if-else, switch case)

Session 5

    C++ Iteration Statements

Schedule:

Mon-Fri (5 days)

7:00 am - 8:00 am PST (9:00 am - 10:00 am CDT)

9:00 am - 10:00 am PST (11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT)

Requirements / Pre-Requisite:

None

How it Works:

Select Date and time, then Click “BOOK NOW” and follow the prompts to pay. After the purchase, you will receive a purchase confirmation.

Refund Policy:

No Refund until notified 30 days before class

    Book Appointment:

    Related Activities