60 Minutes Virtual Ongoing activity JavaScript + Artificial Intelligence on Weekends- Monthly Membership for 12 to 16 Years
$ 150

Activity Date: 8/11/2022

Start Time: 06:30 AM

Week Days: Saturday , Sunday

Time Zone: PST

Duration of Activity: 60 Minutes

Add Quantity
-
+
Location: Virtual
Description:

Level  Agenda Overview

1 Learn concepts like variables, arrays ,data types & for loop .

2 Learn advanced concepts of Map, set, API integration & error handling. By the end of level 2 students can independently use the concepts learned in level 1 & level 2 to create complex projects like shopping cart ,online tip calculator & third party API integration.

3 Learn about Artificial Intelligence and how to use JavaScript implementation in creating games like snake.

No complicated contracts or hidden fees – $150 Every Month foran hour lesson per week. You will be charged every month, unless cancelled.

Schedule:

Sat, Sun

6:30 am - 7:30 am PST (8:30 am - 9:30 am CDT)

8:00 am - 9:00 am PST (10:00 am - 11:00 am CDT)

9:15 am - 10:15 am PDT (11:15 am - 12:15 pm CDT)

10:30 am - 11:30 am PST (12:30 pm - 1:30 pm CDT)

Example: If you choose Sunday at 8am Pst, then all sessions will occur on Sundays at 8am Pst

Requirements / Pre-Requisite:

None

How it Works:

Select Date and time, then Click “BOOK NOW” and follow the prompts to pay. After the purchase, you will receive a purchase confirmation.

Refund Policy:

No Refund until notified 30 days before class

    Book Appointment:

    Related Activities