60 Minutes Virtual Ongoing activity Let's Begin JavaScript on Weekends- Monthly Membership for 12 to 16 Years
$ 150

Activity Date: 5/20/2022

Start Time: 06:30 AM

Week Days: Saturday , Sunday

Time Zone: PST

Duration of Activity: 60 Minutes

Add Quantity
-
+
Location: Virtual
Description:

Level 1:

Introduction to javascript & coding platform.
How to start coding
Variables & Datatypes
Interaction with users & Type Conversions
Basic operator & Maths/Comparisons & assignment
If , else if & else condition
Logical Operator & Ternary Operators
Loops (while & for )

Project Showcase

Level 2:

Revision of concepts via quizzes and assignment .
Functions & its use.
Numbers(In built functions )
Strings(In built functions)
Arrays and its use
Arrays & its methods
Create Project using Arrays
Date & Time function
Project :-Digital Clock

Project Showcase

No complicated contracts or hidden fees – $150 Every Month foran hour lesson per week. You will be charged every month, unless cancelled.

Schedule:

Sat or Sun

6:30 am - 7:30 am Pacific Time (US & Canada) (8:30 am - 9:30 am Central Daylight Time)

8:00 am - 9:00 am Pacific Time (US & Canada) (10:00 am - 11:00 am Central Daylight Time)

9:15 am - 10:15 am Pacific Time (US & Canada) (11:15 am - 12:15 pm Central Daylight Time)

Example: If you choose Saturday at 630am Pst, then all sessions will occur on Saturdays at 630am Pst

Requirements / Pre-Requisite:

None

How it Works:

Select Date and time, then Click “BOOK NOW” and follow the prompts to pay. After the purchase, you will receive a purchase confirmation.

Refund Policy:

No Refund until notified 30 days before class

    Book Appointment:

    Related Activities