60 Minutes Virtual Ongoing activity M I T- App Making (Block Based) on Weekends- Monthly Membership for 9 to 14 Years
$ 150

Activity Date: 8/11/2022

Start Time: 07:00 AM

Week Days: Saturday , Sunday

Time Zone: PST

Duration of Activity: 60 Minutes

Add Quantity
-
+
Location: Virtual
Description:

App Making

Variables, Web-viewer,Text to speech,Speech Recogniser

List view, Multiple Blocks for calculation 

Horizontal Arrangement & Procedures

TinyDB - save, update and remove data from the database

ListView ,Concept of canvas, Image sprites

Projects
1)Shoppinglist
2)Talking Tom
3)Web Browser
4)Translation app
5)My music player
6)Mini Shoot

No complicated contracts or hidden fees – $125 Every Month for 60mins lesson per week. You will be charged every month, unless cancelled

Schedule:

Sat, Sun

7:00 am - 8:00 am PDT (9:00 am - 10:00 am CDT)

8:00 am - 9:00 am PDT (10:00 am - 11:00 am CDT)

9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT)

10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CDT)

11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CDT)

Example: If you choose Sunday at 7am Pst, then all sessions will occur on Sundays at 7am Pst

Requirements / Pre-Requisite:

None

How it Works:

Select Date and time, then Click “BOOK NOW” and follow the prompts to pay. After the purchase, you will receive a purchase confirmation.

Refund Policy:

No Refund until notified 30 days before class

    Book Appointment:

    Related Activities