60 Minutes Virtual Ongoing activity Scratch: Beginning Coding on Weekend- Monthly Membership for 8 to 12 Years
$ 150

Activity Date: 5/20/2022

Start Time: 06:00 AM

Week Days: Saturday , Sunday

Time Zone: PST

Duration of Activity: 60 Minutes

Add Quantity
-
+
Location: Virtual
Description:

Scratch is one of those courses we all wish we had when we were growing up! It is one of the most popular block-based visual programming languages that students can use to build fun and creative projects. This is a great first programming language for kids to learn before they get into more serious programming later on.

No complicated contracts or hidden fees – $150 Every Month foran hour lesson per week. You will be charged every month, unless cancelled.

Schedule:

6:00 am - 7:00 am Pacific Time (US & Canada) (8:00 am - 9:00 am Central Daylight Time)

7:00 am - 8:00 am Pacific Time (US & Canada) (9:00 am - 10:00 am Central Daylight Time)

8:00 am - 9:00 am Pacific Time (US & Canada) (10:00 am - 11:00 am Central Daylight Time)

9:00 am - 10:00 am Pacific Time (US & Canada) (11:00 am - 12:00 pm Central Daylight Time)

Example: If you choose Sunday at 6am Pst, then all sessions will occur on Sundays at 6am Pst

Requirements / Pre-Requisite:

None

How it Works:

Select Date and time, then Click “BOOK NOW” and follow the prompts to pay. After the purchase, you will receive a purchase confirmation.

Refund Policy:

No Refund until notified 30 days before class

    Book Appointment:

    Related Activities