60 Minutes Virtual Short course 10 Day's - Let's Learn Japanese - 1:1 on Sundays From 14 November to 21 January for 11 to 16 Years
$ 499

Activity Date: 11/14/2021

Start Time: 06:00 AM

Week Days: Sunday

Time Zone: PST

Duration of Activity: 60 Minutes

Add Quantity
-
+
Location: Virtual
Description:

Class Experience

In this course students will study language and culture together.

Table of Contents
Day 1:
Goals
Introduction to Japan and Japanese Language
Exchange Greetings
Numbers
Months, Time, Days of the Week
Hiragana - A series

Day 2:
Learn Simple Introduction
About me
Talk briefly about your family
Hiragana - Ka, Ga, Sa, Za series

Day 3:
Daily routine in Japanese (Verbs)
Daily Life
Talk about your schedule, talk about the time you do something
Grammar Patterns: --wa ikura desu ka
--o agemasu, ---o moraimasu
Hiragana : Ta, Da, Na series

Day 4:
Recognize station and Taxi signs
Towns
How to get to a particular destinations using a map
Grammar Pattern : --wa doko desu ka
--e ikimasu. --de ikimasu , --made onegaishimasu
Hiragana - Ha, Ba, Pa, Ma series

Day 5:
Talk about your favorite food, you like or dislike.
Food
Can look at the menu and order
Grammar Pattern : --tai desu
Hiragana : Ra, Wa, and Joint Letters

Day 6:
Grammar Patterns : A wa B desu
A wa B desu ka?
A wa B Dewa Arimasen
A no B desu
Katakana Script : A, Ka, Ga series

Day 7:
Grammar Patterns : A no B desu
--Mo
Kore, Sore and Are, kono, sono , ano
Katakana Script : Sa, Za Series

Day 8:
Grammar : Verb Forms : Present, Past tense
--Ka ---ka , Kara --made
Katakana Script : Ta, Da, Na series

Day 9:
Grammar : N1 To N2
--itsu desu ka
Nani o shimasu ka , Adjectives and its form
Katakana Script :Ha, Ba, Pa, Ma series

Day 10:
Katakana Script : Ya, Ra, Wa and Joint Letters
Days of the week and Numbers Kanji
Revision

Schedule:

Sat, Sun (10 days)

6:00 am - 7:00 am PST (8:00 am - 9:00 am CDT)

7:00 am - 8:00 am PST (9:00 am - 10:00 am CDT)

8:00 am - 9:00 am PST (10:00 am - 11:00 am CDT)

9:00 am - 10:00 am PST (11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT)

10:00 am - 11:00 am PST (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CDT)

Example: If you choose Saturdays at 6am Pst, then all ten sessions will occur on Saturdays and Sundays at 6am Pst

Requirements / Pre-Requisite:

None

How it Works:

Select Date and time, then Click “BOOK NOW” and follow the prompts to pay. After the purchase, you will receive a purchase confirmation.

Refund Policy:

No Refund until notified 30 days before class

    Book Appointment:

    Reviews

    Related Activities