Beginner Glassblowing Class ‘Holiday Ornaments’ – MA

Click to view virtual store for   Juggernaut Glass

Booking cost $85.00

Practice introductory glassblowing techniques, the use of color frit and general shaping of molten glass into a hollow ornament. No experience necessary. All materials are included.

Location: 122 Pleasant St, Easthampton, MA, United States

 

Class Options:

Fri, Mar 12, 2021 – 6pm EST

Fri, Apr 9, 2021 – 6pm EST

Fri, Apr 16, 2021 – 6pm EST

Fri, Apr 23, 2021 – 6pm EST

Fri, Apr 30, 2021 – 6pm EST

Fri, May 7, 2021 – 6pm EST

Fri, May 14, 2021 – 6pm EST

Fri, May 21, 2021 – 6pm EST

Fri, May 28, 2021 – 6pm EST

Fri, Jun 4, 2021 – 6pm EST

 

* Transaction Fees are not refundable

** You will not be charged until the host has accepted your request.

** If the experience does not reach the minimum number of guests, it might be cancelled. Please contact the host for more info.

 

TimeZone : (GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)

Location Title : Juggernaut Glass

Location Address : 122 Pleasant St., Suite # 113 - 01027

Age Group : Adults (Age 18+)

day of week class : friday

duration of each class : 2 Hours

Class Start : 03-12-2021

Event Type : In-Person

Selected City : Hampton

Category: Tags: ,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.