60 Minutes Virtual Ongoing activity 5 Days Japanese Intro Camp for 11 to 16 Years
$ 125

Activity Date: 7/4/2022

Start Time: 06:30 AM

Week Days: Monday

Time Zone: PST

Duration of Activity: 60 Minutes

Add Quantity
-
+
Location: Virtual
Description:

In this course students will study language and culture together.

Day 1:

Introduction to Japan.

Introduction to Japanese Language.

Exchange greetings.

Day 2:

Numbers in Japanese

Time in Japanese

Months in Japanese

Day of the Week in Japanese

Day 3:

Learn Self Introduction in Japanese.

Talk briefly about the family members in Japanese.

Schedule:

Mon-Fri (5 days)

6:30 am - 7:30 am Pacific Time (US & Canada) (8:30 am - 9:30 am Central Standard Time)

7:45 am - 8:45 am Pacific Time (US & Canada) (9:45 am - 10:45 am Central Standard Time)

9:00 am - 10:00 am Pacific Time (US & Canada) (11:00 am - 12:00 pm Central Standard Time)

10:30 am - 11:30 am Pacific Time (US & Canada) (12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Central Standard Time)

Requirements / Pre-Requisite:

None

How it Works:

Select Date and time, then Click “BOOK NOW” and follow the prompts to pay. After the purchase, you will receive a purchase confirmation.

Refund Policy:

No Refund until notified 30 days before class

    Book Appointment:

    Related Activities