90 Minutes Virtual Ongoing activity M I T App Making for 9 to 13 Years
$ 199

Activity Date: 8/15/2022

Start Time: 06:30 AM

Week Days: Monday

Time Zone: PST

Duration of Activity: 90 Minutes

Add Quantity
-
+
Location: Virtual
Description:

5 Day Bootcamp MIT App Inventor

TinyDB - save , update and remove data from database, ListView
if else condition
Concept of web-viewer
Web-viewer, text to speech, Speech Recogniser
text to speech, text To Translate,Yandex.Translate 

Projects
Shoppinglist
Discobulb
Web Browser
Talking Tom
Translation app

Schedule:

Mon-Fri (5 days)

6:30 am - 8:00 am PDT (8:30 am - 10:00 am CDT)

9:30 am - 11:00 am PDT (11:30 am - 1:00 pm CDT)

Requirements / Pre-Requisite:

None

How it Works:

Select Date and time, then Click “BOOK NOW” and follow the prompts to pay. After the purchase, you will receive a purchase confirmation.

Refund Policy:

No Refund until notified 30 days before class

    Book Appointment:

    Related Activities